Carsten Eicke (SPD)

Bürsteler Straße 6
27243 Kirchseelte

Telefon 04206-305877
Mobil 0171-7856334

Mail careicke@gmail.com

Esref Kizilkara (SPD)

stv. Bürgermeister

Groß-Ippener-Weg 1
27243 Kirchseelte

Telefon 04206-446691
Mobil 0173-4788685

Mail esref-kizilkara@web.de

André Laukstadt (SPD)

Bremer Weg 10
27243 Klosterseelte

Telefon 04244-966611
Mobil 0151-21702150

Mail Laukstadt@gmx.de

Klaus Stark (SPD)

Bürgermeister

Roteichenweg 3
27243 Kirchseelte

Telefon 04206-413816
Mobil 0172-9489319

Mail klaus.stark@ewe.net

Reinhard Wixforth (SPD)

Ahornweg 4
27243 Kirchseelte

Telefon 04206-3671
Mobil 0175-5641053

Mail {email::r.wixforth@web.de}}

Marko Kleinert (CDU)

stv. Bürgermeister

Eschenweg 17
27243 Kirchseelte

Telefon 04206-299811
Mobil 0173-8712585

Mail marko.kl@t-online.de

Lucas Marquardt (CDU)

Am Holzkamp 7
27243 Kirchseelte

Telefon 04206-413057
Mobil 01525/4149735

Mail lucasmarquardt97@googlemail.com

Bernd Meyer (CDU)

Zu den Eichen 1
27243 Kirchseelte

Telefon 04244-965622
Mobil 0162-9733765

Mail meyer-schriefer@ewe.net

Stefan Meyer-Jacob (CDU)

Klosterseelter Straße 2
27243 Kirchseelt
Telefon 04206-413681

Mail s.m-j78@web.de

Birgit Zypress (CDU)

Waldweg 6
27243 Kirchseelte

Telefon 04206-7120
Mobil 0160-91507753

Mail zypress@t-online.de

Gerfried Holthusen (FDP)

Dorfstr. 9
27243 Kirchseelte

Telefon: 04206 / 7142
Mobil: 0171/3371495

Mail holthusen-gerfried@gmx.de

Joachim Dyck (Büdnis90/Grüne)

Roteichenweg 1
27243 Kirchseelte

Telefon 04206-4468448
Mobil 0171/3464857

Mail jochendyck@aol.com